Frankie Gavin and De Dannan

The new Frankie Gavin and De Dannan comprises Frankie Gavin on fiddle and flute, Catherine Mc Hugh on piano, Ian Kinsella on guitar, Diarmuid Ó Meachair on melodeon and Kaitlin Cullen-Verhauz on vocals and cello.

The new band is now available for bookings and already has the following dates in the diary:
24-27 August   Tønder Festival, Denmark